Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our business thrives on customer interaction and feedback. We hope to continue the incredible things we’re doing here at Avondale Mazda and want our customers to participate in the process. Whether you just stopped in for a test drive or have purchased a vehicle, we’d like to hear from our customers in Avondale.

If you are able to spare a few moments of your time, we would ask that you fill out a testimonial about your experience at Avondale Mazda! We always appreciate your feedback!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Daems 12 Mar 2020
Ask for John Williams! I really enjoyed working with him. John will help you have a fantastic car buying experience. He is courteous, professional, and responsive! He will listen to you and go above and beyond on your behalf.
5 rate
Google
Tim Riordan 01 Mar 2020
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Our salesman John was genuine, extremely helpful, and made the experience pain free. He worked hard to find me the best deal on my purchase and I cannot recommend him enough. All of the other staff so interacted with were also friendly and courteous. Thank... you John Clontz for making buying my dream vehicle an awesome endeavor! If you are in the market for a Mazda, there isn’t a better dealership and salesman to go to! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Riordan 01 Mar 2020
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Our salesman John was genuine, extremely helpful, and made the experience pain free. I cannot recommend him enough. All of the other staff so interacted with were also friendly and courteous. Thank you John Clontz for making buying my dream vehicle an awes...ome endeavor! If you are in the market for a Mazda, there isn’t a better dealership and salesman to go to! Show more
5 rate
Google
J Varichak 24 Feb 2020
I bought a new car from Avondale Mazda about four months ago. The purchase experience was about as good as it could be and we really love the car. Last week I visted the service department for the first oil change and to resolve a funny noise in the front end. The service guy was super nice and ...really good at communicating everything. It didn't take long for the small repair/adjustment and the oil change and all is well with my new car. They were very attentive to any concerns or comments I might have about my experience and really seemed to care about customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andres Fonseca 18 Feb 2020
Really awesome place. Without a doubt I recommend Pat, great guy, awesome attitude. Showed me all the features on the Mazda 3 while on a test drive. Then even went out of his way to hook up my phone on Bluetooth at the end of the day at 10:30pm at night when I left. Note: he was supposed to be off w...ork at 9pm. Virginia was awesome she gave me a great deal and interest rates. Off the bat they knew they can beat CardinaleWays offer. Which is awesome. Drove out of there a owner of a new Mazda 3. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Gonzales 03 Feb 2020
Brandon and Bill from Avondale Mazda were able to work with my budget and give me a pretty great deal on a certified pre-owned Mazda3. From first stepping into the dealership to leaving the lot in my new car was a pleasure. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the market including firs...t-time buyers like myself. Love the car. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alicia Perez 30 Jan 2020
AJ at Avondale Mazda was wonderful today! So caring towards my young child that was with me and very accommodating. They got me a fantastic deal on a vehicle that is suited for my needs. Thank you for the amazing experience! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Cole 21 Dec 2019
I’m now the proud owner of a 2020 Crystal Red Mazda 6 all thanks to Samantha!! She has a fantastic personality and went the extra mile for me. Also, there was zero pressure here as compared to previous experience at other dealerships. I recommend Avondale Mazda whole heartedly! Merry Christmas (to... me) & to everyone here!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosemary Farmer 02 Dec 2019
Brandon (Sales) and Billy (Leadership) worked a miracle for me. My beloved 2006 Charger was eating me out of house and home in gas and insurance and they were able to put me into a sweet little used car at a price I could afford on my very limited budget and with my very damaged credit. They were fa...ntastic to work with and the signing process with Virginia (Finance) went quickly and smoothly. They were fantastic to work with made me feel like a highly valued customer. So if you are looking for a new or great used vehicle whether you have stellar credit or if you are struggling; go see Brandon and Billy and all the great folks at Avondale Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Avinash Panda 27 Nov 2019
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership! My salesman John Williams and Anissa Scott greeted me right away and made my day. Thanks you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.