Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our business thrives on customer interaction and feedback. We hope to continue the incredible things we’re doing here at Avondale Mazda and want our customers to participate in the process. Whether you just stopped in for a test drive or have purchased a vehicle, we’d like to hear from our customers in Avondale.

If you are able to spare a few moments of your time, we would ask that you fill out a testimonial about your experience at Avondale Mazda! We always appreciate your feedback!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
javinero sauce 25 Jun 2019
I don't know where to begin, my first time at a dealership and wow the greetings I got were amazing I was greeted in the parking lot and was asked how I was doing and if I would like some water. It gets better when you walk in I was greeted by another with a nice firm handshake and nothing but respe...ct and mazda has made me feel welcome into there home i didn't want to leave they were so nice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Twowheel JR 25 Jun 2019
Had a great experience purchasing my first car! i dreaded going to the dealership because of things you hear but honestly they blew me away with the customer service and definitely did everything in a timely matter! You guys are the best!
5 rate
Google
Ruben Martinez 25 Jun 2019
AJ from Mazda Avondale did a fantastic job working with me. From the time I parked my car on the lot for the first time to leaving the dealership with my brand new 2019 Mazda 3 Premium Hatchback. He was always NICE and HELPFUL. Thank you Mazda Avondale. You have earned my trust and business for fu...ture purchases! Show more
5 rate
Google
Renae Louis 25 Jun 2019
Great customer service skills.. & Very helpful.. (THANKS AJ.). I tell all my friends and co workers to go see you to get a car.& a Great Deal... GREAT ENERGY!!!
5 rate
Google
Ruben Martinez 21 Jun 2019
AJ from Mazda Avondale did a fantastic job working with me. From the time I parked my car on the lot for the first time to leaving the dealership with my brand new 2019 Mazda 3 Premium Hatchback he was always NICE and HELPFUL. Thank you Mazda Avondale. You have earned my trust and business for futu...re purchases! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dhananjay Kamat 19 Jun 2019
I bought my first car here on it was a 5 star, and smooth, hassle-free experience. They gave me the best deal on the highest-trim CX-5 SUV in the color of my choice right of the bat. I have visited several dealerships of different brands in the Valley and none came close to the customer-oriented, ...friendly approach employed by Avondale Mazda. Hats-off to my sales representative Rob who prepared the test vehicle with the AC on so I wouldn't feel the heat. I was allowed to go on a long and pleasant test drive while Rob explained to me the features of the car. I do not have a great credit situation but I was given a great financing package by finance director Corey who was friendly, patient and helpful. They also offer extended warranties at competitive rates for those who need that peace of mind. I was driving a rental while making the purchase- Rob and his associate drove the rental to me at a time convenient to me so I could drive my new car off the lot! Overall, a great first-time car buying experience and I would recommend Avondale Mazda to anyone interested in purchasing a new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Gruber 03 Jun 2019
The customer service and moral here is top notch. Very low pressure environment. You get more of a consultant than a sales person. Dealership is under new management and you can tell they are stepping up their game.
5 rate
Google
J C 20 Apr 2019
I recently purchased a 2017 Mazda 6 gt from Avondale Mazda. This is the second Mazda 6 for my family, both of which were purchased from this dealership. Rob was a great salesman, he and the finance team took their time finding the car I wanted in the price range I needed. Thank you again Avondale Ma...zda for hooking me up with a stellar ride and being good folks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittani Ochoa 13 Apr 2019
We recently bought a car there this past week, and had a great experience! AJ was our sales representative and his customer service skills were amazing. He went above and beyond to help get us everything we needed, and in the end we went home with exactly what we wanted. The whole Avondale Mazda tea...m is great! I highly recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Miranda Snook 07 Apr 2019
Patrick, Gabe and Corey rocked it this weekend. We bought two vehicles and they provided us with excellent customer service. I’ve read some horrible, older reviews and strongly urge you to give this place a try. They’re rebuilding their reputation and if it’s anything like our experience, you ...won’t be dissatisfied! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.