Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our business thrives on customer interaction and feedback. We hope to continue the incredible things we’re doing here at Avondale Mazda and want our customers to participate in the process. Whether you just stopped in for a test drive or have purchased a vehicle, we’d like to hear from our customers in Avondale.

If you are able to spare a few moments of your time, we would ask that you fill out a testimonial about your experience at Avondale Mazda! We always appreciate your feedback!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chuck LaMotte 19 Nov 2020
We had a wonderful experience at the Avondale Mazda dealership. There inventory was extensive, and prices reasonable. However, what separates one dealer from another is the sales agent. Ricky, our sales rep., was great. Not pushy, very informative and helpful. Even in follow-up communication efforts..., he has responded VERY quickly. We would definitely recommend Avondale Mazda to a friend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony E 14 Nov 2020
My salesman Brandon was great and made purchasing my car a stress free and enjoyable experience. Gilbert in financing was also helpful and personable. I've never walked out of a dealership feeling like I had made a couple friends. I really appreciated their time and demeanor. Wherever you are in the... valley go find these two, its worth it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherri McKean 13 Nov 2020
I love my new SUV. Avondale Mazda was absolutely attentive when I inquired about the vehicle. Tony was my sales person. He is awesome. He was able to get me the deal I wanted. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle there. Great prices and nice people. Thank you Avondale Mazda for my dr...eam vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
B Gypsy 02 Nov 2020
Great experience. Knowledgeable salespeople and process went quickly. Trade-in experience was quick and easy as well. Love my new Mazda 6. This was definitely the best part of the whole experience.
5 rate
Google
Tamar Dansby 31 Oct 2020
Pat B was my salesman and not only did he give me a great price on the vehicle I wanted he was very involved in the purchase and the financing to make sure I had a great experience with everyone I interacted with at the dealership. As a matter of fact when I came in to purchase my vehicle Pat staye...d with me even though he was off. Unlike other dealerships I've been to before the in-between time waiting for financing was spent in a waiting room with other potential buyers waiting for their financing as well but instead Pat took the time to get to know me as we talked about family and the neat and unique things about other cars in the showroom. The finance manager Virginia was also very kind and courteous. Not only in a business way but in a personal way as if You were interacting with family. Pat and Virginia made the purchase of my new vehicle a Great experience! I also had a good experience with the sales manager above Pat in being able to purchase my vehicle. He made the experience quick and easy. He took the time to understand my needs and my budget. He spoke with me on a personal level that I would not have expected from any other dealership. I would definitely refer anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to Avondale Mazda. I am grateful for these three for helping me with my purchasing decision. I hope to see you again in the future when I am ready to purchase another vehicle. Thank you Avondale Mazda for everything you've done for me. God Bless You Show more
5 rate
Google
FTG PORKCHOP 24 Oct 2020
Can be a little bit pricey but that's what you expect when you go into a Mazda dealership. Customer service is nice. Everything is neatly organized and easy to find.
5 rate
Google
Nancy and Michael Davis 15 Oct 2020
Continued post: It started off by meeting Ricky Carter. What a guy! Fortunately, Ricky has the experience of being in finance which helped to make sense of these two somewhat complex transactions. Then, he introduced us to the General Manager, Brycen. Now here is finally a General Manager that has o...ne goal...A happy and satisfied customer. Talk about follow-up, personal care and doing anything possible to accomplish these things. In addition, I need to mention Virginia in finance, Stephanie in title work and the amazing two Service Advisors. Thank you to each and everyone of them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nastacia Martin 09 Oct 2020
Service department all had great customer service very friendly. Troy was excellent to work with. He was Patient took care of everything I was talking about on my vehicle. I got my vehicle back fast running great. thank you so much. I will definitely be back.
5 rate
Google
Gowtham Senthilkumar 21 Sep 2020
Was great working with Josh and John. They were very responsive and was so transparent about the deal. Great people to make business with :)
5 rate
Google
rocio perez 08 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a new car here and I loved it! It was quick and easy. The whole staff was helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend going to Avondale Mazda, they don’t pressure you into buying and actually try working with you when it comes to a good deal!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.