Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our business thrives on customer interaction and feedback. We hope to continue the incredible things we’re doing here at Avondale Mazda and want our customers to participate in the process. Whether you just stopped in for a test drive or have purchased a vehicle, we’d like to hear from our customers in Avondale.

If you are able to spare a few moments of your time, we would ask that you fill out a testimonial about your experience at Avondale Mazda! We always appreciate your feedback!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rosemary Farmer 02 Dec 2019
Brandon (Sales) and Billy (Leadership) worked a miracle for me. My beloved 2006 Charger was eating me out of house and home in gas and insurance and they were able to put me into a sweet little used car at a price I could afford on my very limited budget and with my very damaged credit. They were fa...ntastic to work with and the signing process with Virginia (Finance) went quickly and smoothly. They were fantastic to work with made me feel like a highly valued customer. So if you are looking for a new or great used vehicle whether you have stellar credit or if you are struggling; go see Brandon and Billy and all the great folks at Avondale Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Avinash Panda 27 Nov 2019
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership! My salesman John Williams and Anissa Scott greeted me right away and made my day. Thanks you!
5 rate
Google
Carmem Ganem 20 Nov 2019
This place has new management and boy does it show! They are amazing! Great customer service. Great communication.
5 rate
Google
Angela Robinson 12 Nov 2019
Buying a car is stressful, you usually feel like you’re going to battle. You vs Them. Avondale Mazda changed my perception. My salesman Brandon Rivera was friendly, professional & patient, worked with the Manager & Finance Manager to get me the best deal. He did a thorough walk thru of all the h...igh tech gadgets & features. I left with a 2020 Mazda 3 that is as luxurious as $40-50K car. Everyone made this a great experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Seaira Whitaker 10 Nov 2019
AJ AND BILL ARE THE BEST WHEN IT COMES TO GETTING A CAR! I got my first one here and they really work with you and want the best for you !! And have REALLY good deals !!
5 rate
Google
Toi Norfleet 08 Nov 2019
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership! My salesman Brandon Rivaris greeted me right away. He pulled the car I wanted to test drive and answered all my questions. He wasn't aggressive at all. Aaron the desk manager was great! He came out and introduced himself. They helped me leave with the... car I wanted! Big thanks to Brad in finance as well. I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Google
The Hun 20 Oct 2019
Great service, time after time. I especially like the way they explain things that need to be done and why without giving the impression that they are patting on the head because you are blonde or/and female. Coffee is drinkable too.
5 rate
Google
Vicki Breslow 19 Oct 2019
Amazing experience with Avondale Mazda. John Williams, our salesman was nothing short of wonderful! Kind, knowledgeable, service oriented, willing to help in any way. He went out of his way to make the car buying experience a wonderful one. You will never here anyone say that about a car salesman a...gain. John is the best! We had dealt with Brendon, their sales manager before when he was working with Surprise Honda and we sought him out when we new we were ready to lease another car. Brendon is knowledgeable and courteous, not pushy and goes out of his way to make the experience a memorable one. Be sure to ask for John Williams when you shop at Avondale Mazda. You won't be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maria Schleicher 19 Oct 2019
I had the best experience buying a car at the Mazda dealership in Avondale. Omari was awesome, nice and not pushy at all! Aaron helped me so much get the perfect monthly payment and Virginia got me all signed and with the greatest warranty. They really care about their customers here.
5 rate
Google
Ray and Lori 28 Sep 2019
We just purchased our first Mazda, and would like to thank John Williams for making it such a pleasant experience , great salesman to work with. Also thanks to the sales manager and staff . Awesome Job! 4 hour trip up to the dealership and well worth it.....thanks again!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.