Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our business thrives on customer interaction and feedback. We hope to continue the incredible things we’re doing here at Avondale Mazda and want our customers to participate in the process. Whether you just stopped in for a test drive or have purchased a vehicle, we’d like to hear from our customers in Avondale.

If you are able to spare a few moments of your time, we would ask that you fill out a testimonial about your experience at Avondale Mazda! We always appreciate your feedback!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gowtham Senthilkumar 21 Sep 2020
Was great working with Josh and John. They were very responsive and was so transparent about the deal. Great people to make business with :)
5 rate
Google
rocio perez 08 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a new car here and I loved it! It was quick and easy. The whole staff was helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend going to Avondale Mazda, they don’t pressure you into buying and actually try working with you when it comes to a good deal!
5 rate
Google
Douglas Spink 08 Sep 2020
The friendliest and most accommodating and best customer service in the valley!
5 rate
Google
Jackie O'Neill 08 Sep 2020
My initial experience with Avondale Mazda was stressful with the high pressure sales tactics used to get me to sign a contract I was not ready for. But what redeemed this dealership was one of the sales managers, Sam Cooper. I could not have asked for a warmer, caring manager that helped me get out ...of the deal. It's this care for me and my situation that will have me returning when I can afford a vehicle and also refer others to Sam. Ethics in business do count for something!! Thanks Sam Cooper!! Show more
4 rate
Google
C Luke 27 Aug 2020
Friendly staff and quick service.
5 rate
Google
Sage Hicksted 29 Jul 2020
Even after other dealerships didn't want to take the time to help me out buying my first new car they did everything in their power and got me in a CX-5. Virginia is a super nice lady and worked for 3 weeks straight to get my interest rate down 15% I would recommend them and mazdas 100%
5 rate
Google
Jerry Diaz 10 Jul 2020
It's a great place to have your car service great people and service.
5 rate
Google
JJTexan 13 Jun 2020
Great buying experience with no pressure. Brandon and William answered all my questions and worked very hard in getting me the deal I was looking for. After speaking with them for a few minutes I knew I was in good hands, Thank You All!
5 rate
Google
Dana Southern 01 Jun 2020
We were treated really well. Sam Cooper the Manager has been a friend for over 25 years. It showed when he helped my friend get a New Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring (What a Lovely Vehicle) Great Service for us!
5 rate
Google
Chano Murillo 09 May 2020
Me and my girlfriend went in looking for a car yesterday and had the best car experience with Avondale Mazda. There was no haggling or gimmicks involved with our sale and John our sales men was awesome. From the jump he was super down to earth and not pushy what so ever. He was genuinely on our side... when it came to making our purchase. I would highly recommend John and our finance guy Michael both were very honest and made our car buying EASY. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.