Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our business thrives on customer interaction and feedback. We hope to continue the incredible things we’re doing here at Avondale Mazda and want our customers to participate in the process. Whether you just stopped in for a test drive or have purchased a vehicle, we’d like to hear from our customers in Avondale.

If you are able to spare a few moments of your time, we would ask that you fill out a testimonial about your experience at Avondale Mazda! We always appreciate your feedback!

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vicki Breslow 19 Oct 2019
Amazing experience with Avondale Mazda. John Williams, our salesman was nothing short of wonderful! Kind, knowledgeable, service oriented, willing to help in any way. He went out of his way to make the car buying experience a wonderful one. You will never here anyone say that about a car salesman a...gain. John is the best! We had dealt with Brendon, their sales manager before when he was working with Surprise Honda and we sought him out when we new we were ready to lease another car. Brendon is knowledgeable and courteous, not pushy and goes out of his way to make the experience a memorable one. Be sure to ask for John Williams when you shop at Avondale Mazda. You won't be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maria Schleicher 19 Oct 2019
I had the best experience buying a car at the Mazda dealership in Avondale. Omari was awesome, nice and not pushy at all! Aaron helped me so much get the perfect monthly payment and Virginia got me all signed and with the greatest warranty. They really care about their customers here.
5 rate
Google
Ray and Lori 28 Sep 2019
We just purchased our first Mazda, and would like to thank John Williams for making it such a pleasant experience , great salesman to work with. Also thanks to the sales manager and staff . Awesome Job! 4 hour trip up to the dealership and well worth it.....thanks again!
5 rate
Google
Toni D. 16 Sep 2019
What a pleasant experience buying a car from this dealership. My salesman was John Williams and he knew a lot about the car I was interested in. Bill was awesome as well and I left very happy with my purchase. I've used other dealerships in the past that left me with an unpleasant experience but not... with these guys. I'll be back when the time comes for another new car. Thank you guys and to Virginia too. She was so helpful and nice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jowharah Hall 11 Sep 2019
I am writing this on behalf of my Father in Law and Mother in Law, James and Mary! They asked that I assist with this to make sure that everyone knew how great they were treated during their purchase of their new car! They received excellent treatment from their Salesman, John Williams! He was ex...cellent and made this a great experience for them! IF you need a car, ask for John! Additionally, they wanted me to say what a great experience with Ms. Trumbel (Sorry if misspelled). They LOVE their new car and appreciate all of the help they received. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aerielle K 07 Sep 2019
This is by far one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Omari was my sales associate and he was outstanding. He really knows Mazda! Virginia got me a great deal with financing!! I’m beyond excited about my new ride!
5 rate
Google
Rob Facundo 29 Aug 2019
Friendly Sales and Finance team. Very helpful Service team. Both the sales and service processes are professionally quick. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
R B 24 Aug 2019
Just picked up a used vehicle from Avondale Mazda and had Brandon as my salesman. Brandon was friendly and professional throughout the process, so 5 stars! Everyone was very friendly and an easy process as well.
5 rate
Google
E Haro 17 Aug 2019
Had a great experience at this location today. We went in to test drive and ended up leaving with a new mazda 6 grand touring. Super friendly staff and excellent customer service from our salesman, Brandon. He is very knowledgeable, honest and personable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to ...purchase from this location. Show more
5 rate
Google
miguel rodriguez 07 Aug 2019
Walked in and was greeted with a nice cold water.The salesmen never pressured to buy and all were very respectful. Managers were very nice, I highly recommend them!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.