Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our business thrives on customer interaction and feedback. We hope to continue the incredible things we’re doing here at Avondale Mazda and want our customers to participate in the process. Whether you just stopped in for a test drive or have purchased a vehicle, we’d like to hear from our customers in Avondale.

If you are able to spare a few moments of your time, we would ask that you fill out a testimonial about your experience at Avondale Mazda! We always appreciate your feedback!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
E Haro 17 Aug 2019
Had a great experience at this location today. We went in to test drive and ended up leaving with a new mazda 6 grand touring. Super friendly staff and excellent customer service from our salesman, Brandon. He is very knowledgeable, honest and personable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to ...purchase from this location. Show more
5 rate
Google
miguel rodriguez 07 Aug 2019
Walked in and was greeted with a nice cold water.The salesmen never pressured to buy and all were very respectful. Managers were very nice, I highly recommend them!!
5 rate
Google
Ivonne Campos 06 Jul 2019
We received great customer service from John Williams at Avondale Mazda while looking for a replacement for our total loss. He was very personable, knowledgeable and honest. We also had great service from Financing dept, Ray Garcia. He gave us great advice and was very informative. Wonderful cu...stomer service from both of them. Both were very professional and helpful throughout the process. We would definitely refer frogs and family to them. Show more
5 rate
Google
javinero sauce 25 Jun 2019
I don't know where to begin, my first time at a dealership and wow the greetings I got were amazing I was greeted in the parking lot and was asked how I was doing and if I would like some water. It gets better when you walk in I was greeted by another with a nice firm handshake and nothing but respe...ct and mazda has made me feel welcome into there home i didn't want to leave they were so nice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Twowheel JR 25 Jun 2019
Had a great experience purchasing my first car! i dreaded going to the dealership because of things you hear but honestly they blew me away with the customer service and definitely did everything in a timely matter! You guys are the best!
5 rate
Google
Ruben Martinez 25 Jun 2019
AJ from Mazda Avondale did a fantastic job working with me. From the time I parked my car on the lot for the first time to leaving the dealership with my brand new 2019 Mazda 3 Premium Hatchback. He was always NICE and HELPFUL. Thank you Mazda Avondale. You have earned my trust and business for fu...ture purchases! Show more
5 rate
Google
Renae Louis 25 Jun 2019
Great customer service skills.. & Very helpful.. (THANKS AJ.). I tell all my friends and co workers to go see you to get a car.& a Great Deal... GREAT ENERGY!!!
5 rate
Google
Ruben Martinez 21 Jun 2019
AJ from Mazda Avondale did a fantastic job working with me. From the time I parked my car on the lot for the first time to leaving the dealership with my brand new 2019 Mazda 3 Premium Hatchback he was always NICE and HELPFUL. Thank you Mazda Avondale. You have earned my trust and business for futu...re purchases! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dhananjay Kamat 19 Jun 2019
I bought my first car here on it was a 5 star, and smooth, hassle-free experience. They gave me the best deal on the highest-trim CX-5 SUV in the color of my choice right of the bat. I have visited several dealerships of different brands in the Valley and none came close to the customer-oriented, ...friendly approach employed by Avondale Mazda. Hats-off to my sales representative Rob who prepared the test vehicle with the AC on so I wouldn't feel the heat. I was allowed to go on a long and pleasant test drive while Rob explained to me the features of the car. I do not have a great credit situation but I was given a great financing package by finance director Corey who was friendly, patient and helpful. They also offer extended warranties at competitive rates for those who need that peace of mind. I was driving a rental while making the purchase- Rob and his associate drove the rental to me at a time convenient to me so I could drive my new car off the lot! Overall, a great first-time car buying experience and I would recommend Avondale Mazda to anyone interested in purchasing a new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Gruber 03 Jun 2019
The customer service and moral here is top notch. Very low pressure environment. You get more of a consultant than a sales person. Dealership is under new management and you can tell they are stepping up their game.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.